spiderpasob.blogg.se

Segoe script font highlight overlap fix
Segoe script font highlight overlap fix








  1. #Segoe script font highlight overlap fix how to#
  2. #Segoe script font highlight overlap fix install#
  3. #Segoe script font highlight overlap fix Pc#

Taille de secteur (logique / physique) : 512 octets / 512 octets Partition Start Sector End Sector # of Sectors System Partition Boot Start Sector End Sector # of Sectors Id System Taille de secteur (logique / physique) : 512 octets / 4096 octets Unités = secteurs de 1 * 512 = 512 octets Sdb1: _īoot files: /boot/grub/grub.cfg /syslinux.cfg /efi/boot/boot圆4.efi Mount : /dev/sda5 est déjà monté ou sda5 est occupé Sda3: _īoot files: /bootmgr /Windows/System32/winload.exe Mounting failed: mount : type de système de fichiers « » inconnu Sda1: _īoot sector info: No errors found in the Boot Parameter Block. => No boot loader is installed in the MBR of /dev/sdb. => Grub2 (v1.99) is installed in the MBR of /dev/sda and looks at sectorġ788066568 of the same hard drive for core.img, but core.img can not be I don't think those bug are related )Ĭode: Select all Boot Info Script 0.61

#Segoe script font highlight overlap fix install#

Pps: I managed to install debian, and there is the same bug ( the EFI entries I add manually using efibootmgr disappear after reboot. Which could have prevent me of switching console, and seeing some error logs. Ps: using the grub rescue console I've got a qwerty keyboard layout, and I'm using a azerty keyboard, so it might have altered my ctrl key. Intel® Core™ i7-4700MQ GeForce® GT 740M+Intel HD Graphics 4600 (optimus technology) Btw, on linux mint when I use my "trick" I don't have the "error: couldn't stop EFI services" but instead "error: overlap detected" (which sounds logical) I tried with the latest linux mint, debian DVD1 7.3.0, 7.6.0, ubuntu 12.04. _ try different versions of debian and linux. _ Install linux mint or ubuntu (I don't remember it was months) ago using bios legacy then convert it to uefi _ burn debian DVD 1 on actual DVD, it mades no difference _ I can boot and install any linux using legacy mode without problems. _ checked the media device, there is no file errors on it Also tried to load the kernel manually, it froze right after the "boot" without printing anything. _ on grub rescue: change the boot command adding "nomodeset", "debug", loglevel=7, pretty much every option you can think off to get a line of log error, or desactivate eventual optimus technology's problems. _ in bios: set "boot speed" to normal, deactivate "secure boot".

segoe script font highlight overlap fix

And of course if you have any ideas of what's hapenning, or need more information to understand what's going on. What should I include? Help me on this one please.

#Segoe script font highlight overlap fix how to#

I don't know how to report this properly.

segoe script font highlight overlap fix

I can't be sure which package is reponsible for this bug, I can't send a dump, etc. I suspect the optimus technology to be somewhat responsible for that.Īnd so I thought "Hey might as well send a bug report to debian devs". The screen will turn back a few seconds and then go back to the grub menuĤ/ go back to the grub-rescue console.(and there you'll see the only error message I ever got "error: couldn't terminate EFI services"ĭon't mind it and simply type boot withour any parameters whatsoever.

segoe script font highlight overlap fix

I've managed to skirt the problem, using a trick I don't even totally understand.Ģ/ get to the grub-rescue console: and change the terminal usingģ/ go back to the grub select the entry you want. Totally looks like a kernel crash.Īnd there is absolutely no error messages whatsoever (I tried to get grub to print some without success). There is nothing I can do, can't switch to another terminal.

#Segoe script font highlight overlap fix Pc#

The screen turn black, my usb and dvd drive turn off, the pc freeze. But when I try to select an entry (even the "chek device" entry). I boot on it, I manage to get to the grub screen without any problems (I can even see the background image). EDIT: I have the same problem with a version installed on my hard disk So I'm trying to install debian using DVD1 7.6.0 on a usb key (I used rufus to make the key). But please refer to the end of this post to see what I've already tried, and see my specs. secure boot, boot speed settings, etc etc. I'm trying to install linux, but I can't boot on UEFI.










Segoe script font highlight overlap fix